Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are comprised of our residents who volunteer to help make our community better each and every day. They, along with so many others, strive to keep our community clean and safe for everyone.

  • Rick Cormier, President¬†
  • Phil Kozak, Vice President
  • Lou Piotti, Treasurer
  • Dave Kellogg, Secretary
  • Dennis Gregson, Director at Large